Yhteystiedot

Ota yhteyttä

Puhelin: 050 3311825
Sähköposti: asiakaspalvelu@rstukku.fi
Menotie 2-4 33470 Ylöjärvi
Joonas Laine

Asiakaspalvelu, yrittäjä

040 8466 855
joonas@rstukku.fi

Riikka Aakkula

Asiakaspalvelu, verkkokauppa

050 3387 776
riikka@rstukku.fi

Emmi Kiviranta

Asiakaspalvelu, verkkokauppa, some

050 3002 799
emmi@rstukku.fi

Juho Rantaeskola

Logistiikka ja asennustyöt

050 5338 400
juho@rstukku.fi

Emiilia Syvänen

Varastonhallinta ja logistiikka

050 5504 994
emiilia@rstukku.fi